In the Beginning…   Leave a comment

A rogue contribution to the bonsai community. Bonsai is very personal to me. I love the technical aspects of the art and wish to validate some of my own work after spending 15 years in the discussion forum model. While for some this can be a very nice place to visit it is not always easy for those that wish to learn and contribute. I have my own ideas about bonsai and this medium will allow me to share my expertise while dismissing all the static.

Take freely the information I give but leave my photo’s here.

 

I hope you enjoy what I have to offer……

Posted November 21, 2011 by California Bonsai Art in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

