SWAPMEET RAIN OR SHINE   1 comment

I have talked to the host and he has confirmed rain or shine for a bonsai swapmeet. Put on a coat, bring a slicker, hat and some money. Rain clouds mean no fog so you out of towners come on up or down. Ray has told me he has a load of stuff for sale and he has good stuff.

No excuses, see ya there. Oh I like a little Baily’s in my coffee, just don’t tell anyone…..

EDIT:

I have found a box of pots, nothing over 6 bucks and I have decided to get rid of this deadwood pomagranite.

Early bird gets the worm

DSC_00020002DSC_00010001DSC_00030003DSC_00040004DSC_00050005DSC_00060006

Posted November 30, 2012 by California Bonsai Art in Uncategorized

One response to “SWAPMEET RAIN OR SHINE

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. huh, i like a little coffee in my baileys.

Leave a Reply

