Bunker Bomb #1   2 comments

In the world of social media there is nothing more frustrating than the writings of someone who has no methods for editing photo’s. There are at least a thousand free sites with photo editing software that can turn a picture 360 degrees. Todays smart phones can email the picture to your home computer and that can be retrived and saved in a file and retrieved in the free photo editing software. Then the picture can be turned into the correct position and saved, retrieved again for the social media sharing populace and viewed in the correct position.

 

Now for some this may be just a tad too much work. I can understand. In todays society screw everyone else and help me for free. Crank your head and look at my stupid photo laying on its side and tell me what needs to be done.

If you want my help, please take some consideration for my advanced age and 1950’s work ethic. I am not lazy, you won’t find me posting a picture sideways and expect everyone to help for free.

 

Show some respect!

Posted June 11, 2013 by California Bonsai Art in Uncategorized

2 responses to “Bunker Bomb #1

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. A come on Al, It really doesn’t happen that often does it… 😉

    On the up side, many of the trees posted sideways or australian style aren’t much to look at anyway.

  2. Hi Dan, I frequent your blog weekly. I have never seen a poor picture there. Are you guilty of posting poor pictures at disscusion forums?

Leave a Reply

