Crazy California, Fall edition   Leave a comment

I drive about 150 miles a day. I have jobs all over three counties and it keeps me pretty busy driving between them and checking on sub contractors, scheduling and finishing projects. While driving up and down the freeways, I come scross billboards that really make me chuckle. Some of the businesses have really put their thinking caps on to come up with these.

Happy Motoring

no10001

stollsamples0001

Posted November 19, 2014 by California Bonsai Art in Crazy California

Leave a Reply

